on

I’ve been hearing about the alleged rape case of some of the members of the Azkals team but haven’t gave it much thought.  Yesterday, I had the chance to watch the interview of the alleged “victim”, Amanda Coling in Showbiz Central.

I told myself that I will not judge, and that I will try to keep an open mind but I find it quite difficult.  I still have yet to understand where she’s coming from.  No offense, but Ms. Coling seem confused herself.  She says that she wants justice to be served but she also claimed that she also hopes for love, compassion, and forgiveness.

So which is it?  Things are as vague as ever.  I am sure this won’t be the last we hear of  Amanda Coling…

Leave a Reply

