ho!ho!ho! howdy everyone.  its just days before christmas and im still not done with my list.  well, im half way through my family.  what is really tasking are the ones i have toget for our clients and stuff.  I have to come up with at leat 110 gifts.  i sure do need a hand!

anyways, i haven’t been writing lately (again!).  Im swamped with work and the christmas thing. eversince the task of handling christmas/corporate gifts was given to me, i’ve been in neck deep work.  just imagine me doing the buying and delivery.   i never thought I’d dislike shopping!

i’ve got some time in my hands, so here iam ..writing.

Leave a Reply

