aloha friday#11

                                                

Welcome to this week’s edition of Aloha Friday.  In Hawaii Friday is the time for taking things easy.  So, Kailani of An Island Life thought of adopting a laid back approach to blogging.  Just a simple answer to a simple question.  That’s it!  Be sure to drop by and comment on other participants.  This is a great way to earn new bloggy friends.

My question is:

What is your favorite movie for 2009?

Answer:

Mine is New Moon.  I could watch it over and over and it’ll be always like the first time I’ve seen it:)

13 thoughts on “aloha friday#11

  1. I’m not sure I saw any movies aside from Up and Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs last year. So I guess I would say Up. I really want to see New Moon but was away when it first came out and now all of my friends have seen it already 😦

Leave a Reply

