It’s All in the Math

It’s been awhile since my brother had a little chat.  So when he called me the other day, I jumped into the opportunity of catching up with him.  Eversince he started college, his life has been a series of comings and goings.

He was asking about tutorials.  Apparently,  juggling studies and work is taking its toll on him.  I am told that he is in dire need of Algebra help.    Always eager to help, I called friends and colleagues about finding Algebra tutoring.   My timing was perfect because a friend discovered the perfect solution to solving math problems.  

The online Algebra tutor is the best thing that ever happened to math.   I must say, it is the coolest way to deal with the dreaded algebra and other math word problems.

I can’t wait to tell my brother about this.  Im sure he will be ecstatic  when he finds out that  his math answers  are just a click away:)

Leave a Reply

