proper perspective

i can’t believe that a distaster would finally shake me off my writer’s block.  ive been trying hard to get my creative juice flowing, but no avail.  inspiration has been illusive.  anyways, now that the viel has been lifted, im good to go.  my trail of thought is coming to its familiar phase.

i’d like to tell y’all that during my “absence” i dreaded even visiting my blog.  for some reason, the mere site of my page sends me to a panic.  i dont know if i found a convenient excuse for not writing, but i must say, facebook kept me occupied.  sad to say that i fell hook line and sinker playing farmville.  ive been on it eversince. 

now is the right time to put things in proper perspective.

Leave a Reply

