filling the gap

on

hey im back! after two weeks of being MIA, ive finally made my way in these pages.  its good to be home…

let me fill the gap i so deliberately left in my absence.  i already wrote about my net connection being also MIA.  i was out of the loop for, i think a week.  gosh, it was the longest week i had!  when i did sneak in a few internet time (at work), i maximized my time and had all my expiring tasks finished.  it was a good thing that i was able to squeeze my sideline online job while at work.  heck! i was so scared getting caught by our IT dept.

then there was cory.  at the time the news broke out, i already had my internet connection at home.  yahoo! but, i opted to stay offline because, i was so caught up with the political icon death coverage.  you could just image how i spent practically almost all my waking hours, glued on the tv.  it seemed that my world came to a sudden hilt.

now that ive found my pace, i think i have to start blogging like crazy (lol).  there are quite a few i love to write about.  i hope i wont forget them.

so there, the blank pages in a nutshell.  im so happy to be writing again 🙂

Leave a Reply

