Car Accessories

                                                   

Hubby and I have been busy checking out cars lately.  We wanted to gift ourselves with a family car this year.  I have very little knowledge about cars, so I let Hubby do the choosing.  One thing, though, I require–a car DVD player.

To me, a dream car is the one with not only the horsepower, but with the creature comforts we need.  I’m glad Hubby backed me up on this.  I found a great site that has the best car audio/video equipment.  It’s amazing that they have other stuff like car speakers/ receivers and GPS devices.

I can’t wait for the promised family car.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sheng says:

    Hello! Dropping by from the freezing but sunny state of Australia!

  2. Sheng says:

    Gems may be precious, but friends are priceless!

Leave a Reply

