harry potter & the half blood prince

on

                                                   

We got to watch the much awaited HP series, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince yesterday.  All I can say is that Im left wanting for more…  I did not expect the ending to be so “bitin“.  I believe a great deal has been omitted in the film.  Don’t get me wrong, I enjoyed the story immensely.

But, there’s once thing I’d really love to do : read the book again.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sheng says:

    Yeah, the movie is soooo bitin!

Leave a Reply

