sunday stealing#2: I’ve Come to Realize…

Today we ripped this meme off a blog and blogger known as UKOK. She explains that she was tagged by Val on Facebook. But, it was probably stolen there as well. So, of course, that will be as far as we go. This meme is called I’ve Come to Realize”

Let’s play on…

1. I’ve come to realize that my chest-size. . . is not proportionate with my body shape

2. I’ve come to realize that my job. . . is beginning to take its toll on me

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving. . . hubby gets really nervous

4. I’ve come to realize that I need. . . something new in my life (hmm sounds like a song. lol!)

5. I’ve come that realize that I have lost. . . the guts to take risks

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when. . . the kids are sick

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk. . . i get too noisy

8. I’ve come to realize that money… makes or breaks a marriage

9. I’ve come to realize that certain people. . . are naturally insensitive

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always. . . love my dad, no matter what

11. I’ve come to realize that my sibling(s). . .are my best friends and ally

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom…is one of the persons I’d like to spend some more time with

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone. . . needs to be replaced

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning. . . i had a gnawing headache

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep. . .i wasn’t feeling very good

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking. . .about work

17. I’ve come to realize that my dad. . . is my hero

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook. . .I totally get entetained and forget about time

19. I’ve come to realize that today. . .is the 4th of July in America and it’s hubby’s day-off

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight. . .is meatloaf dinner

21. I’ve come to realize that tomorrow. . .is another chance to make a diffrence

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to. . .change jobs

23. I’ve come to realize that the person mostly likely to repost this is. . .everyone on sunday stealing

24. I’ve come to realize that life. . .is what you make it

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend. . .was a special one

26. I’ve realized the best music to listen to when I am upset. . .is frank sinatra

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends. . .are always there for me

28. I’ve come to realize that this year. . .is tough but I’m riding it

29. I’ve come to realize that me exes. . .are still friends

30. I’ve come to realize that maybe I should. . .take risks

31. I’ve come to realize that I love. . .being with hubby and the kids

32. I’ve come to realize that I don’t understand. . .why people are so unreasonable (sometimes)

33. I’ve come to realize my past. . .is like a dream, i have flashing memories of

34. I’ve come to realize that parties. . .are very much enjoyed by my daughter

35. I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified. . .of losing my family

36. I’ve come to realize that my life. . .is still a work in progress

join us for more of sunday stealing

2 thoughts on “sunday stealing#2: I’ve Come to Realize…

Leave a Reply

