Aloha Friday#7

Welcome to this week’s edition of Aloha Friday.

In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is the day that we take it easy and look forward to the weekend.  Kailani of An Island Life thought that on Fridays everyone  would take it easy on posting, too.   I’ll be posting simple questons that require no lengthy answers.

If you’d like to participate, just post your own question on your blog and leave your link below. Don’t forget to visit the other participants! It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends!

I already have my AF question planned out, but Im going to sidetrack a bit to pay tribute to a Hollywood icon and King of Pop, Micheal Jackson.  His death came so unexpectedly and Im sure not only the entertainment field is in mourning but hundreds as well.

So, my question is:

What is your favorite Micheal Jackson song?

I’ll have to say Thriller won me over.  I love how the MTV was made.  His moves were really awesome

9 thoughts on “Aloha Friday#7

  1. I’m a huge Michael Jackson fan. I think every song he sang had a great beat and man could he sing! It’s hard to choose a favorite, but my two favorites are Billie Jean and Black Or White.

  2. I liked “Billie Jean” a lot when I was a kid, it was by far my favorite. When I was older, and knew there was a Jackson Five, I liked “I’ll Be There”. And a few years a go I realized that “Smooth Criminal” was a pretty cool song.

  3. Hi Abby!!It`s good to hear from you again! 😀

    RIP to MJ…I`m one of his billion fans…He always reminds me of my youth,up to now…almost all of his songs have spaces in my heart,but my great memorable song of him was BEN…it was the first english song(aside from the nursery songs) that my brother taught me when i was 3 or 4 i think….

    nice question Abby!

    hey,stay in touch 😉

Leave a Reply

