Shopping for Accesories

on

Ah…it’s summer once again.  Time to pack up and head some place for a much needed r&r.  This year my family will be going Baguio, the summer capital of the Philippines.  Yahoo! I can’t wait to finally spend a couple of days with hubby and the kids.  We have quite a number of activities planned up this year.

But it is still a few weeks away to our vacay.  I still have t6ons to do and Hubby also is as busy.  I already made a mental list of what to bring, not to mention plan the outfits.  Sad to say I think Im pressed with time.  I still have a lot to prepare, and yes, shop to the trip.

                                         

Glad I found the perfect shopping site.  This one really saves me time and energy.  I have everything I need with just a click away.  Shopwiki is a one-stop shopping haven.  There are great bags, backpacks and luggages in a variety of prices and styles.  Anything and everything to suit your budget.

                                                

                                             

  I found fabulous accesories here.  Whenever I travel, I never leave without a  stylish pashmina and sunglasses.  I also got several hair accesories for my little girl.  Now, Im sure we are going to travel in comfort and in style.

Leave a Reply

