Sweet Scents

on

                                       

I can’t believe it’s almost Valentine’s Day.  I still haven’t got Hubby a gift.  Im contemplating on giving him a perfume this year.  I found quite a handful of really good stuff but they’re over and above my  budget.

So, I scoured the net and guess what?  Bingo!  I got myself the best perfume deal.  Im amazed to find a lot of designer perfumes  at really, really cheap prizes.  What a sweet deal.  Not only this site carries designer scents, they also have cheap perfumes  which is perfect as an everyday scent.

Yipee! they even have my absolute fave,  Bvlgari Black.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jean says:

    hi abby, you’ve just been tagged with love! Come & join me in the Valentine’s Love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

