Aloha Friday#4

on

                                                    

 Welcome to this week’s edition of Aloha Friday

Have a taste of An Island Life.  In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is the day we take it easy and look forward to the weekend.   So I thought on Fridays, I would take it easy on posting too.   Therefore, I’ll ask a simple question for you to answer.  Nothing that requires a lengthy response. 

If you want to participate, post your own weekly question in your blog and link up to An Island Life.  Don’t forget to visit other participants, this is a great way to make new bloggy friends!

My question for this week is:

What is the beauty item(s) or cosmetic product you can’t live without?

for me it’s burt’s bees tinted lipbalm, sunblock and eyelash curler

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet F says:

    I use moisturizer every day.

  2. Heather says:

    I absolutely cannot live without mascara. It could be any color or brand, I just have to have it on. Without mascara, I ALWAYS look like I just woke up!

  3. Sues2u2 says:

    aquaphor for my legs. They wouldn’t be soft w/o it!

  4. Kari says:

    I, too, am a huge fan of Burt’s Bees lip balm (the regular kind). I think I’m addicted to it, LOL! I also love my Bare Escentuals mineral foundation.

  5. Jen says:

    Mineral makeup =)

    Happy Aloha Friday!

  6. Sarah says:

    I love Burt’s lip shimmer..but I cannot live without mascara.

  7. Definitely moisturizing bath soap!!!

  8. angela says:

    can live without all of them since I do not wear alot of makeup I do put it on occasionally but I always use the natural look

  9. Jade says:

    HAY!!!For me it is an eyelash curler, Nars Blush, maybelline mascara (the kind in the black and pink tube) and any dark brown shadow to dab my Bobbi Brown brow brush with for my brows…oh and Chapstick 100% Naturals Lip Butter. WOw, that’s a lot more than 1.Sorry 😦

  10. Elizabeth says:

    I can’t go without mascara. No way, no how.

  11. My facial moisturizer with SPF in it.

  12. pam says:

    This time of year it is a good moisturizer.

  13. joy says:

    Luv my Healthy Skin face lotion w/ spf 15 , multivitamin and alpha hydroxy facial treatment.

  14. I can’t live without my trusted face powder and lip balm.

Leave a Reply

