Aloha Friday#2

on

                                              

Kailani of An Island life is hosting Aloha Friday… I thought it would be fun to participate. All you have to do is answer the question I ask by leaving a comment. Then click over to An Island Life and link up to Aloha Friday with your own question.

Here’s my question:

What is your guilty pleasure?

Mine will have to be a glass of Merlot and a platter of assorted cheeses, nuts, and fruits…. heaven!

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Lori Downs says:

    cigerettes and orange soda and chocolate, nice combo huh?

  2. Louise says:

    Chocolate and more chocolate, or a hot plate of cookies. ym

  3. Cammi says:

    Definitely all the reality TV shows I watch…what a waste of 30 minutes. But I can’t stop watching! I have to know what’s happens next.

  4. Vicki says:

    Pizza Pizza and more Pizza! With some chocolate thrown in between.

  5. Raw cookie dough- I know I shouldn’t, but I don’t have cookie sheet, so I do.

    There it is, my deep dark secret out in the open.

  6. Janet F says:

    Chocolate is mine!

  7. Elizabeth says:

    Diet Coke and lots of it! I’m addicted.

  8. Deborah says:

    CHOCOLATE!

    Deborah @ Comfort Joy Designs
    comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com
    comfortjoydesigns{AT}gmail{DOT}com

  9. Sarah says:

    raw cookie dough, pizza, and mac and cheese.

  10. Anything fattening that I know I shouldn’t eat!

  11. Every so often Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (with or without the ice cream) just calls my name 🙂

  12. Em Dy says:

    Potato chips and Diet Coke but I’ve since curbed my addiction to Coke!

  13. jenn(ifer) says:

    My guilty pleasure is watching “The Hills”. Yes,I’m almost 28 years old and I watch “The Hills”. I know,I know.

  14. Casey H says:

    SWEETS!! And really good coffee!!

  15. Kailani says:

    Does it need to be food? If so then I would have to say White Chocolate Mochas from Starbucks.

    If not then my current guilty pleasure is Animal Crossing for Nintendo & Wii! I’m so addicted!

  16. Abby says:

    Pizza!!! I could eat it all the time!

  17. Lissa says:

    Snowcaps. I could eat box after box.

  18. JenniferR says:

    My guilty pleasure is a Starbuck’s White Chocolate Mocha – yummm!

    Please head over to my blog to see my aloha friday question!

  19. Coffee…and gobstoppers

  20. Tara says:

    Well.. chocolate..and Let me tell you I feel very Guilty!!!!! lol

Leave a Reply

