TGIF

TGIF!  i am so looking forward for a break.  After five days of gruelling revisions, we finally finished the President’s presentation for this quarter’s Performance Review.  Yehey!

Hmmm let’s see…  I think I’ll be spending the weekend all to myself.  The kids will be vacationing at my cousin’s house and as usual, Hubby will be at work (boohoo).  At the top of my head, Im making a mental list of the things I’d like to do:

  1. Movie marathon.  I have a few new movies to curl up with.  But my ultimate movie goal is to watch timeless classics like Dr. Shivago, Citizen Cain, etc.
  2. Read, read, read.  I got myself a copy of Paulo Coelho’s Eleven Minutes, and By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept.  I hope to finish and enjoy these books.
  3. Organize and De-clutter.  Now is my chance.  I’d like to organize all our dvd collection and update/re-arrange my closet.

I don’t know if I can do everything.  All I know is Im dying kick off my high heels and head home…

Happy Weekend, everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

