False Alarm

I’ve been silent these past couple of days, reason behind is that I’ve been bracing myself  for a big announcement.  Every now and then I would stop myself from wrting and keep it a secret for awhile.  I didn’t want to pre-emp everything and I was having mixed emotions about it.  Just thinking of the “possibilities” makes me mushy, jittery, and scared all over. 

Well, after waiting, I’ve finally got a confirmation.  As it turned out, there would be nothing to announce afterall.  False alarm, got the result today-NEGATIVE.  Guess Im not getting a visit from the stork afterall.

sob,sob,sob

Leave a Reply

