Twilight, the Movie

                                         

Yehey…. It’s official!  The Philippine release of the much anticipated vampire movie, TWILIGHT is on 20 Nov 2008 (U.S. and Canada is on Nov 21).  I so can’t wait.  That’s about 39 days from now.  Twilight, is the first book of Stephanie Meyer’s vampire series.  When I read the novel in April, I was instantly hooked and wasted no time in completing the rest of the series.  I really fell hook, line and sinker for the Bella/Edward love story.   I didn’t know that it was a huge hit back then but I heard that its going to be a movie.   Would you believe my “thirst” for them lead me to finish all three in just a month.

Stephenie Meyer's Twilight     Stephenie Meyer's Eclipse

 But the story doesn’t end there.  There is a fourth and final book in the vampire love saga.  The book is called Breaking Dawn.  It took awhile for me to find one since the first three were the copies most bookstores carry a few months ago.  Luckily, a friend lent me the book so, once again, my vampire adventure will take flight.

Meantime, Im leaving you with the official Twilight trailer.

Leave a Reply

