Huffing & Puffing

I’m a bad girl these couple of days.  Haven’t been to the gym lately and I failed to watch my diet.  As a result, I gained 3 lbs in a matter of  five days. Tsk, tsk, tsk.  I don’t know what has come over me.  I guess it’s one of those phase where you find yourself stuck in a fitness rut.  Darn!  There’s something about this month that makes me just wanna curl up in bed with a good book.

 

I hate to see myself fall into the exercise yoyo…  The signs are showing.  Heck! I even started cooking again (now that’s dangerous!).  So, today I mustered all my strength and will power.  Left the house really early.  Gotta huff and puff in the gym.  In fact, Im going to try to be serious with my bellydancing class.  Wish me luck, folks.

3 thoughts on “Huffing & Puffing

  1. i’ve given up on the gym, it’s boring, haha! it’s only belly dancing that keeps me alive in the exercise scene. you dance at FF too? hope we can dance together one day!

Leave a Reply

