Don’t Feel 36 at All

Happy 36th Birthday to me!  Funny how I don’t remember my age anymore.  I think every woman stops counting when she reaches a certain age.  Pardon me saying, but in my mind Im 30 (lol!)  I just hope my looks won’t betray me.

At 36 I believe Im at a stage where I’ve found my place under the sun. Life has taught me well.  But the journey is far from over.  There’s still a lot to be done.  A lot to ahieve.  It’s quite a uphill climb, actually.

I don’t have plans today.  But Im going to prepare just the same.  Lunch or dinner with my siblings is all I can predict.  Hubby already got me a gift (I’ll write about it, asap).  As for my birthday wish.  I only have two:

  • a house and lot – which is in process
  • good health, happiness and more blessings for Hubby, Kobe and Julia
5 thoughts on “Don’t Feel 36 at All

  1. hope your birthday was as sweet as in your teens! it’s true how we don’t count our age once we hit our 30s… it just quietly moves on.. then suddenly you realised you are gonna be hitting the big 4! and that will be me, this year.. sob sob!

  2. hi abby! wow, u dont look 36 lar!! u look younger. 🙂

    Blessed Birthday to you and May the good Lord bless you and your family always! 🙂 *muaks*

Leave a Reply

