Tag of Four

Cheryll tagged me on this.  Hmmm looks interesting to do.  Here goes my share…  Thanks, girlfriend.

What you are supposed to do…and please don’t spoil the fun…Click copy/paste, delete my answers, type in your answers and tag 4 people in your lists!

 

A) Four places I go over and over:

  • the office
  • Rustan’s (C & P Malls)
  • Ms Donald’s (also in C & P)
  • Robinson’s

 

B) Four people who e-mail me regularly:

  • my boss
  • my sisters
  • pinoy bloggers community
  • blogging women group

C) Four of my favorite places to eat?

  • Causeway
  • Charlie’s
  • Contis
  • Shushi-ya

 

D) Four places you’d rather be?

  • at home or anywhere basta with hubby and the kids 🙂

 

E) Four people I think will respond:

F) Four TV shows I could watch over and over:

  • Lifestyle Channel’s Cooking Shows
  • CSI (Vegas)
  • Gossip Girl
  • Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Julia’s favorite)
6 Comments Add yours

  1. will do this promise mwah!

  2. Jean says:

    hi abby! thanks fot thinking of me, i’ll do this one soon! 🙂
    i love CSI too! 😀

  3. sunshineforlife says:

    hi abby, thanks for this tag. sorry it took me some days. i posted it in my wordpress blog kasi naka pila ang tags ko dun sa new domain ko. 🙂

  4. Birthday Girl I tagged you: http://www.mindbubbles.com/2008/07/domino-tag-is-back.html

    may you have more blessings in the years to come! happy burpday!

    labs, us 3

  5. Jean Chia says:

    hi abby! i’ve done this tag! It’s here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

