I Heart Becca

I can’t be entirely considered a make-up junkie but I do have accumulated a variety of products in my vanity case.  My love of color and the perenial search for the “beach flush” look has paved the way to my growing collection.  Lately, I discovered an exciteing new brand that is making waves among Hollywood stars.  Im talking about Becca cosmetics and skincare.  A lover of cheek tints, I consider this tube a great find.

Beach TintParadise Lost Collection Products

Its a lip and cheek tint rolled into one!   It blends in naturally, is water resistant, and most importantly–its kiss-proof!  My fave shade is watermelon.  With just the right rosiness, no one will ever suspect that your cheek color comes from a tube.  But of course, the secret (and the most important trick) to achieve this effect is in the blending.

Becca is a brainchild of renowned make-up artist, Rebecca Morrice Williams.  She had a wide variety of products that will definitely suit every skin shade.  I heard her foundation and concealers work excellently as well.  You can this make-up fix at Adora, Greenbelt 5.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thank you for featuring becca 🙂

  2. Abby says:

    thanks for dropping by. its hard to keep mum with such an awesome product.

Leave a Reply

